Latest Products https://www.voltaar.co.in Latest Products Mon, 08 Mar 2021 09:52:16 +0530 en-us https://www.voltaar.co.in Security System https://www.voltaar.co.in/security-system.htm https://www.voltaar.co.in/security-system.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Access Control System https://www.voltaar.co.in/access-control-system.htm https://www.voltaar.co.in/access-control-system.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530  Access control System is to minimize the risk of unauthorized access to physical and logical systems. Access control is a fundamental component of security compliance programs that ensures security technology and access control policies are in place to protect confidential information, such as customer data. Closed Circuit Television (CCTV) System https://www.voltaar.co.in/closed-circuit-television-cctv-system.htm https://www.voltaar.co.in/closed-circuit-television-cctv-system.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 CCTV System is to enhanced security with utmost clarity to Control criminal activities and fishy activities. Earthing System https://www.voltaar.co.in/earthing-system.htm https://www.voltaar.co.in/earthing-system.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Earthing is used to protect you from an electric shock. It does this by providing a path (a protective conductor) for a fault current to flow to earth. Electric Power System https://www.voltaar.co.in/electric-power-system.htm https://www.voltaar.co.in/electric-power-system.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Systems is very important for our day to day life. It is a heart of many modern technologies because to run any appliances it requires electricity. This system includes including Electrical Panels, Reinforced concrete pole (RCC), Sub-Sectioning and Paralleling Post (SSP), Sectioning and paralleling Post (SP). Electrical Wire & Cables https://www.voltaar.co.in/electrical-wire-cables.htm https://www.voltaar.co.in/electrical-wire-cables.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We do all types Supply & installation work related to Wiring, Cabling & Cable tray including Residential, Commercial & Industrial etc. Fire Alarm System https://www.voltaar.co.in/fire-alarm-system.htm https://www.voltaar.co.in/fire-alarm-system.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are Supplier & Installer for Addressable & Conventional Fire Alarm Systems. Fire Extinguisher System https://www.voltaar.co.in/fire-extinguisher-system.htm https://www.voltaar.co.in/fire-extinguisher-system.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fire extinguisher is an active fire protection device used to extinguish or control small fires, often in emergency situations. Fire Sprinkler System https://www.voltaar.co.in/fire-sprinkler-system.htm https://www.voltaar.co.in/fire-sprinkler-system.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sprinkler is to provide an appropriate amount of water to extinguish fires before they get the opportunity to grow and spread throughout the area. LT Transformer Substation System https://www.voltaar.co.in/lt-transformer-substation-system.htm https://www.voltaar.co.in/lt-transformer-substation-system.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Substation is a part of an electrical generation, transmission, and distribution system. Substations transform voltage from high to low, or the reverse, or perform any of several other important functions. Public Address System https://www.voltaar.co.in/public-address-system.htm https://www.voltaar.co.in/public-address-system.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rodent Repellent System https://www.voltaar.co.in/rodent-repellent-system.htm https://www.voltaar.co.in/rodent-repellent-system.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rodent System is designed to remove away unwanted rats from protected places. Water Leak Detection System https://www.voltaar.co.in/water-leak-detection-system.htm https://www.voltaar.co.in/water-leak-detection-system.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Water Leak detector is an electronic device that is designed to detect the presence of water for purposes such as to provide an alert in time to allow the prevention of water leakage. Fire & Security Systems https://www.voltaar.co.in/fire-security-systems.htm https://www.voltaar.co.in/fire-security-systems.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Systems https://www.voltaar.co.in/electrical-systems.htm https://www.voltaar.co.in/electrical-systems.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530